The LC10 submachine gun is one of the newer weapons available in Black Ops Cold War. This guide will help players to unlock it.

The LC10 submachine gun is one of the newest weapons in Black Ops Cold War. This guide will show players how they can unlock it. Season 2 has just started for Black Ops Cold War, bringing with it a host of new content like new maps, zombie locations, and weapons to collect. Not only that, but a new Battle Pass is available for players to purchase. From experience, the Season 1 Battle Pass helped players level up weapons and rank much faster due to the additional bonuses it provided. Also, it was great for unlocking fancy cosmetics. This guide will show players how they can unlock the LC10 machine gun.

Continue scrolling to continue reading
Click the button below to start this article in quick view.

Related: Leaked Warzone Challenges Indicate Zombies Mode Is Entering

New weapons are a vital part of growing your artillery in Black Ops Cold War. Each weapon comes with its own winning experience that will help players level up faster and complete challenges. To optimize the game, try to change your weapons as often as possible, even if you have a specific weapon that is your favorite. In the case of the LC10 submachine gun, this weapon can be used for all game modes, including War zone. This guide will show players how they can unlock the LC10 machine gun.

How to unlock the LC10 machine gun in Black Ops Cold War

Call of Duty Black Ops Another Game 3

Fortunately, unlocking the LC10 submachine gun is pretty easy to do. All the player has to do is reach level 31 of the battle pass to unlock it. Players also don’t need to purchase the Premium Battle Pass to unlock it. Most of the premium content are medals that can be used to gain experience faster for a limited time. Players can easily achieve this goal simply by playing. From experience, it should take a few hours for the player to reach level 31. Use those additional items to gain experience faster.

Black Ops Cold War handles your free content better than any of its predecessors. In the past, players were required to purchase maps separately when they were available as DLC. Now, in the current game climate, all new content is available to everyone, and for those who wish to unlock small cosmetics and bonuses, they have the option to purchase it. All of these bonuses do not change the balance or the experience of the game. It is something that everyone can enjoy. Hopefully more games continue to embrace this model.

More: When The New Call of Duty Season Releases (And What’s Included)

Black Ops Cold War It is available now on PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X, Xbox One, and PC.

Final Fantasy 7 Remake Yuffie

Who is Yuffie in Final Fantasy 7 Remake

About the Author

See also  After several controversies, Armie Hammer has entered a treatment program
Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *