RuPaul’s Drag Race has had eighteen winners from its thirteen regular and All-Star seasons in the US This is how they stack up in age and height.

So far, there are eighteen winners from the regular and All-Stars seasons of RuPaul’s Drag Race. It can be hard to tell how tall queens are when they look like huge skyscrapers while wearing their heels on the catwalks. These queens not only have a wide range of aesthetics, but they also entered the competition at very different ages. Here are the heights and ages of all the winners in Endurance race his story.

RuPaul’s Drag Race first released in 2009, more than a decade ago. Now in its thirteenth season, Endurance race is a cornerstone of drag queen culture that turned this art form into mainstream entertainment. The series has collected 19 Emmy Awards over the course of its decade-long duration, making it the most awarded show in history. It has also sparked a variety of American and international spin-offs. In short, winning this program is very important.

Continue scrolling to continue reading
Click the button below to start this article in quick view.

Related: RuPaul’s Drag Race: Everything You Need To Know About Michelle Visage

Many of the queens of RuPaul’s Drag Race are above the six-foot mark, although none have surpassed RuPaul Charles herself by 6’4 “. The shortest winner of RuPaul’s Drag Race is the quirky fifth season comedy queen, Jinkx Monsoon, at 5’7 “. Ninth season sisters Sasha Velor and Shea Coulee, along with Aquaria from season 10, are all 5’9”. All-Stars 4 co-winners Monet X Change and Trinity the Tuck are 5’7 “, along with Bianca Del Rio from season six. Slim legend, Trixie Mattel, is 5’11”.

See also  10 Life Lessons We Learned By Observing Office Space (1999)

Surpassing the six-foot mark are spooky season four queen Sharon Needles and reigning champion Jaida Essence Hall, who are exactly six feet tall. All the stars one and two winners, Chad Michaels and Alaska, respectively, join fashion icon Violet Chachki at 6’1 “. At an impressive 6’2” are Bebe Zahara Benet, Tyra Sánchez, Bob the Drag Queen and Yvie Oddly. Season 3 fashion queen Raja Gemini is the tallest winner at a whopping 6’3 “.

Violet from season seven, Aquaria from season 10, and Yvie from season 11 are the only winners still in their twenties, 28, 25, and 27, respectively. Aquaria almost became the youngest winner of RuPaul’s Drag Race, but the title still belongs to Tyra Sanchez, who won at 21. Many of the winners are in their early thirties, like Trixie and Monet, who are 31. A little older are Tyra and Shea at 32, and Jinkx and Sasha at 33. Bob the Drag Queen and Jaida from season eight are 34. Trinity and Alaska are in their thirties at 35 and 36, respectively. Sharon and Bebe are in their thirties at 39.

There are three queens who are currently in their forties and are still as fabulous as ever. Hilarious Bianca Del Rio is 45 and fashion expert Raja is 46. One of the best Cher impersonators in the world, Chad Michaels, is 49. She was also the show’s oldest winner at the time of filming, winning All the stars when I was 41 years old. These queens couldn’t be more different, be it in height, age, personality, or style, and they are all very successful in what they have done since their time. RuPaul’s Drag Race.

Next: RuPaul’s Drag Race UK – Every Queen That Has Earned A RuPeter Badge

Rose Marie Vega In 90 Day Fiancé

90 Day Boyfriend: Rose Vega Looks Unrecognizable in International Women’s Day Announcement

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *