Rome is the first champion of the UEFA Conference League |  Video

The Wolf howled in Tirana.

the rome is the first champion of the UEFA Conference Leagueafter beating 1-0 to FeyenoordFinal meeting held this Wednesday at the Air Albania Stadium, located in Tirana.

the gilarossi set, under the command of the Portuguese coach Jose Monrinhodefeated the Dutch, thanks to the solitary goal of Nicolo Zaniolo at minute 33. With this result, “The Special One” I could boast of being the first strategist to win all three continental tournaments Champions, Europe and Conference League.

Besides, The wolfwhich did not reach one end since 1991, added his second European title, after the former Fairs Cup in 1961.

UEFA Conference League / Final
Rome 1-0 Feyenoord
Stadium: Air Albania Stadium
Headquarters: Tirana, Albania
Referee: István Kovács (Romania)
1-0 (32′).- Nicolo Zaniolo

Rui Patricio (Yellow, 84′)
Chris Smalling
Gianluca Mancini
Bryan Cristante
Henrikh Mkhitaryan
(Sergio Oliveira, 17′)
Lorenzo Pellegrini (Yellow, 37′)
Nicola Zalewski (Yellow, 66′)
(Leonardo Spinazzola, 67′) (Yellow, 90+4′)
Rick Karsdorp
(Matias Viña, 89′)
Tammy Abraham
(Eldor Shomurodov, 89′)
Nicolo Zaniolo
(Jordan Veretout, 67′)
DT: Jose Mourinho

Justin Bijlow
Mark Senesi
Gernot Trauner (Yellow, 25′)
(Marcus Pedersen, 74′)
Tyrell Malacia
(Alireza Jahanbakhsh, 89′)
Lutsharel Geertruida
Guus Til
(Jens Toornstra, 59′)
Orkun Kökcu
(Patrick Walemark, 88′)
Fredrik Aursenes
Cyriel Dessers
Luis Sinisterra
(Bryan Linsen, 74′)
DT: Arne Slot

See also  All grown up: Fans react to "Arthur" series finale reveal of the kids as adults | curated

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *