He saw Pelé consecrate himself with the Scratch du Oro in 1970. He vibrated with Maradona’s “Goal of the Century” in 1986. And he will witness new and historic feats in 2026. FIFA announced this Thursday the 16 venues for the twentieth third edition of the World Cup, the first in history with 48 qualified teams and organized by three countries, Mexico, the United States and Canada from June 9 to July 18, 2026.

FIFA announces the 16 venues for the World Cup Mexico, United States and Canada 2026


See also  Zoe Saldaña reacts to the delay of 'Avatar 5' to 2031: "I will be 53 years old"
Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *