The National College declares itself ready to receive the Octavio Paz file

The Nobel Prize for Literature received a tribute with the participation of Enrique Krauze, María Baranda, Adolfo Castañón, Roger Bartra, Malva Flores, Aurelio Asiain, Christopher Domínguez Michael and Enrique Krauze.

See also  Baseball players, boxers and more send words of encouragement to AMLO | Video
Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *